2012 Indians Stat Leaders

Every year I make a computer background for the Indians single season leaders. This year 24 stats were split among seven players (four hitters, one starter and two relievers). The overall winner was Shin-Soo Choo with six.

2012 Indians Leaders

About Joseph Coblitz

Joseph is the primary writer and editor of BurningRiverBaseball.com and has been since it's inception in 2011. He is a graduate of the University of Akron and currently resides in Goodyear, Arizona.